Myanmar holidays 2019

Myanmar holidays 2020
Date Day Holiday
4 Jan Sat Independence Day
12 Feb Wed Union Day
2 Mar Mon Peasants' Day
8 Mar Sun Full Moon Day of Tabaung
27 Mar Fri Armed Forces Day
13 Apr to 16 Apr Mon to Thu Thingyan Water Festival
17 Apr Fri Myanmar New Year
1 May Fri Labour Day
6 May Wed Full Moon Day of Kasong
19 Jul Sun Martyrs' Day
3 Aug Mon Full Moon Day of Waso
30 Oct to 1 Nov Fri to Sun Full Moon Day of Thadingyut
28 Nov to 30 Nov Sat to Mon Full Moon Day of Tazaungmone
9 Dec Wed National Day
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day